How do I delete my network?

There are two ways to delete your network. First, you can remove your gateway eero from the app, which also deletes your entire network. In the eero app, find your gateway eero. It should be outlined in blue at the bottom of the main screen. Tap on the eero and tap on Remove eero at the bottom of the next screen. You can also delete your network by choosing Network Settings in your eero app. Tap Advanced settings and tap on Delete your network.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo